Girls night out at Stock Brook Country Club Essex

Hen nights in Essex, hen night venues in Essex, hen night events in essex, Lipstick Powder and paint girls night out essex, stock brook social events 2019

Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!

Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2019

2019 Dates

 

  • Saturday 10th August - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 16th August
  • Saturday 17th August - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Friday 6th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 23rd November

2020 Dates

 

  • Saturday 1st February
  • Friday 28th February
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Friday 7th March

Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

weddingsMy wedding was just perfect. I just wanted to say thank you so, so much for all your help planning and during my wedding."
Louise, 23 Nov 2010