Hen nights in Essex, hen night venues in Essex, hen night events in essex, Lipstick Powder and paint girls night out essex, stock brook social events 2012

Lipstick, powder & paint fantastic nights of fun for the girls.

If you are looking for a great ladies fun night out, with all the entertainment, cosmopolitan reception drink, three course dinner and dancing till 1am, then you need look no further! Stock Brook Country Club has the perfect answer for a great night out with the girls.

Check out the latest dates to be released, but get in quick as these dates will soon go!!

Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights 2019

2019 Dates

 

  • Saturday 16th Feb
  • Saturday 23rd Feb
  • Friday 1st March
  • Friday 8th March
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 30th March - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 5th April
  • Saturday 6th April - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 13th April - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Saturday 27th April - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 3rd May
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 1st June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 29th June - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 13th July - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 26th July
  • Saturday 3rd August - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Friday 6th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September

Dates go quickly so call now...
01277 650400

weddingsMy wedding was just perfect. I just wanted to say thank you so, so much for all your help planning and during my wedding."
Louise, 23 Nov 2010